top of page
Trustees and Members of the Parish Council

(Ministry portfolios are shown in parentheses)

Rector's Warden: Robin Inglis
People's Warden: Jacqueline Sephton
John Davison (Property)
Erin Hallenburg (Finance)
Synod Delegates: 
Nigel Cole (Social Media and Communications)
Robin Inglis
Alternate Synod Delegates:
Fran Fagan (Stewardship)
Mary Ponsford (Hospitality)
Parish Council Members at Large:
Susan Cummings (Pastoral Care)
Carol De Boeck (Service Ministry / Community Engagement)
Patrick Finch (IT / Communication)
Susan Lazar (Worship)
Cindy Thornton-Veltri (Formation)
Veronica Wright (Service Ministry)
Other appointed positions:
Treasurer: Helen Davison
Bookkeeper: Mary Ponsford
Envelope Secretary: Ron Dicks
Screening in Faith Administrator: The Rev. Deacon Paul Richards
Secretary of the Corporation: Bonnie Gosselin
bottom of page